• цилиндр экскаватора
    цилиндр экскаватора

    jdf профессионально поставляет гидроцилиндры экскаваторов для более чем 1000 моделей машин.

  • строительный цилиндр
    строительный цилиндр

  • индивидуальный цилиндр
    индивидуальный цилиндр

Our Products категория продукта

мы производим высококачественные гидроцилиндры и компоненты цилиндров. надежные детали цилиндров означают лучшую совместимость и более длительный срок службы, большее разнообразие и лучшую доступность....

  • насчет нас
  • фабрика
  • свидетельство
добро пожаловать в новую энергию насчет нас

компания мы производим гидроцилиндры высокого качества по более низкой цене, мы поддерживаем быструю реакцию на различные рынки. С 2000 года компания Quanzhou Junde Machinery Co.,Ltd., расположенная в портовом городе «Цюаньчжоу», играет важную роль в проектировании, производстве и восстановлении гидроцилиндров. Сегодня мы известны как ведущий производитель гидроцилиндров для строительной техники. За более чем 20 лет устойчивого роста мы гордимся тем, что занимаем самую высокую долю рынка цилиндров экскаваторов в Китае после запчастей на рынке. Несмотря на то, что компания Cat Classic Part одобрила и регулярно поставляет гидроцилиндры с 2010 года, компания Cat Classic Parts предлагает экономичные решения по замене запасных частей для пользователей, что соответствует идее нашей компании, которая обеспечивает идеальный баланс между стоимость...

добро пожаловать в новую энергию фабрика
  •  как разобраться с поверхностью штока цилиндра ?
    как разобраться с поверхностью штока цилиндра ?
  •  SK07N2 цилиндр ковша
    SK07N2 цилиндр ковша
добро пожаловать в новую энергию свидетельство
  • сертификат качества
    сертификат качества
#

наша деятельность последние новости
Mar 22 ,2021 newly  created and produced cylinders for special customer
newly created and produced cylinders for special customer

we are newly produced  new model hydraulic cylinders for our special customer. Customer has requested that these cylinders must be with oil pipes. so our technical workers try hard to make a perfect cylinders for them. This cylinders can use for a long time than normal cylinders because JDF focus on cylinder's long life using. To save your time and cost of this part. if  you have new requests of cylinder producing , pls contact us. Thank you.

  • шанхай Bauma выставка 2020
    шанхай Bauma выставка 2020 Dec 7 ,2020

    шанхай Bauma выставка 2020 От 24 ноября, 2020 до 27 ноября 2020 года наша компания посетила Шанхай Bauma выставка на стенде W4.351. Это год в выставочный зал приходит не так много людей, как раньше потому что COVID-19. но мы все еще обещаем попасть туда, чтобы приветствовать наших партнеров по бизнесу. Давайте вперед и приветствуем 2021.

  • цилиндр хорошего качества
    цилиндр хорошего качества Nov 2 ,2020

    мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы разработать новые гидроцилиндры , Для пример гидроцилиндра. цилиндры обычно используются в тяжелом строительном оборудовании.цилиндр имеет 3600 давление psi рейтинг.он будет проходить функциональные испытания и находиться под давлением, чтобы гарантировать производительность надежность.другие требования приведены ниже : 1) Индукционно закаленный, хромированный шток поршня 2) сферический подшипник 3) приложения двойного действия 4) трубка: предчувствие отточенная сталь

  • способы сохранить использование баллона в течение длительного времени
    способы сохранить использование баллона в течение длительного времени Oct 8 ,2020

    два способа сохранить баллон в течение длительного времени гидроцилиндр является сердцем гидравлической системы, поэтому очень важно знать, как продлить срок службы вашего цилиндра. 1) анти ржавчина. шток цилиндра будет выдвигаться во время рабочий процесс.так шток цилиндра должен быть антикоррозийным, чтобы предотвратить окисление. Это почему шток цилиндра будет хромировать во время производство. 2) заменить гидравлическое масло из время в время. Beause частое использование гидроцилиндра неизбежно, что-то войдет в гидравлическое масло. Это Загрязнение приведет к трению внутри цилиндра трубки. Кроме того, цилиндровое масло тоже имеет ограниченное время.так гидравлическое масло должно быть измененным с время от времени беречь гидроцилиндр.

© авторское право: 2021 QUANZHOU JUNDE MACHINERY.,LTD. все права защищены.

сеть ipv6 поддерживается

top

оставить сообщение

оставить сообщение

    Если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам, как только сможем!

• Excavator cylinder
    Excavator cylinder

    JDF is professional in providing excavator hydraulic cylinder  for over 1000 models of machine

  • construction cylinder
    construction cylinder


  • Custom cylinder
    Custom cylinder


Our Products Product category

we manufacture high quality hydraulic cylinder and cylinder components. Reliable cylinder parts means better compativility and longer life, more variety and better availability.

  • About Us
  • Factory
  • Certificate
Welcome to Tob New Energy About Us

The company We manufacture high quality hydraulic cylinder at lower cost, We maintain quick response for variious market. Since 2000, Quanzhou Junde Machinery Co.,Ltd ,located in the port city" Quanzhou" have played a motivated role in design,manufacturing and rebuilding of hydraulic cylinder. Today we are known as  a leading manufacturer for construction equipment hydraulic cylinder solutions. Over 20 years of steady growth, we boasted of having the highest market share in China's excavator cylinder after market spare parts. Whilst endorsed by Cat Classic part and regularly supply the hydraulic cylinder from 2010.Cat classic part provide the cost effcetive solutions of replacement spare part for the users, that is consistent with our company idea that build a perfect balance point between the product cost and reliability. Today...

Welcome to Tob New Energy Factory
  • how to deal with the cylinder rod surface ?
    how to deal with the cylinder rod surface ?
  • SK07N2  BUCKET CYLINDER
    SK07N2 BUCKET CYLINDER
Welcome to Tob New Energy Certificate
  • Quality Certificate
    Quality Certificate
#

Our Activity latest news
Mar 22 ,2021 newly  created and produced cylinders for special customer
newly created and produced cylinders for special customer

we are newly produced  new model hydraulic cylinders for our special customer. Customer has requested that these cylinders must be with oil pipes. so our technical workers try hard to make a perfect cylinders for them. This cylinders can use for a long time than normal cylinders because JDF focus on cylinder's long life using. To save your time and cost of this part. if  you have new requests of cylinder producing , pls contact us. Thank you.

  • shanghai Bauma exhibition 2020
    shanghai Bauma exhibition 2020 Dec 7 ,2020

    shanghai Bauma exhibition 2020 From 24th,Nov, 2020  to  27th, Nov,2020, our company attended the shanghai Bauma exhibition at booth W4.351. This year the exhibition hall not come as many people as before because of COVID-19. But we still promise to get there to welcome our business partners. Let's go ahead and welcome the 2021.

  • good quality cylinder
    good quality cylinder Nov 2 ,2020

    we will try our best to develop new hydraulic  cylinders . For example A hydraulic cylinder. A cylinder are commonly used in heavy duty construction equipment. A cylinder features a 3600 psi pressure rating. It will be functional tested and pressurized to ensure performance reliability. Other requirements are as below : 1) induction hardened, hard chrome plated piston rod 2) spherical bearing 3) double acting applications 4) tube:  presition honed steel

  • ways to keep cylinder use for a long time
    ways to keep cylinder use for a long time Oct 8 ,2020

    Two methods to keep cylinder use for a long time Hydraulic cylinder is the heart of hydraulic system, so it is very important to know the ways to keep your cylinder use for a long time. 1) Anti rust.    cylinder rod will be extent out during working process. So cylinder rod should be anti rust to prevent the oxidation. That is why cylinder rod will be chrome plating during production. 2) Change hydraulic oil from time to time. Beause the frequent use of hydraulic cylinder, it is inevitable that something will enter into the hydraulic oil. This contaminant will lead to friction inside cylinder tube. Besides,cylinder oil also has time limited. So hydraulic oil should be changed from time to time to safeguard the hydraulic cylinder.

© Copyright: 2021 QUANZHOU JUNDE MACHINERY.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!