• Baggerzylinder
    Baggerzylinder

    jdf ist professionell in der Bereitstellung von Baggerhydraulikzylindern für über 1000 Maschinenmodelle

  • Bauzylinder
    Bauzylinder

  • kundenspezifischer Zylinder
    kundenspezifischer Zylinder

Our Products Produktkategorie

Wir stellen hochwertige Hydraulikzylinder und Zylinderkomponenten her. Zuverlässige Zylinderteile bedeuten bessere Kompatibilität und längere Lebensdauer, mehr Vielfalt und bessere Verfügbarkeit.

  • Über uns
  • Fabrik
  • Zertifikat
Willkommen zu neuer Energie Über uns

das Unternehmen Wir fertigen hochwertige Hydraulikzylinder zu geringeren Kosten. Wir reagieren schnell auf verschiedene Märkte. Seit 2000 spielt die in der Hafenstadt "quanzhou" ansässige Quanzhou Junde Machinery Co.,Ltd. eine motivierte Rolle bei der Konstruktion, Herstellung und dem Umbau von Hydraulikzylindern. Heute sind wir als führender Hersteller von Hydraulikzylinderlösungen für Baumaschinen bekannt. In über 20 Jahren stetigen Wachstums konnten wir uns rühmen, nach Marktersatzteilen den höchsten Marktanteil bei Chinas Baggerzylindern zu haben. Das klassische Cat-Teil wird zwar vom Cat Classic-Teil empfohlen und liefert ab 2010 regelmäßig den Hydraulikzylinder. Das Cat Classic-Teil bietet den Anwendern kostengünstige Lösungen für Ersatzteile. Dies steht im Einklang mit unserer Unternehmensidee, die einen perfekten Ausgleich zwische...

Willkommen zu neuer Energie Fabrik
  • wiemit der Zylinderstangenoberfläche umgehen ?
    wiemit der Zylinderstangenoberfläche umgehen ?
  •  SK07N2 Schaufelzylinder
    SK07N2 Schaufelzylinder
Willkommen zu neuer Energie Zertifikat
  • Qualitätszertifikat
    Qualitätszertifikat
#

unsere Tätigkeit neuesten Nachrichten
Mar 22 ,2021 newly  created and produced cylinders for special customer
newly created and produced cylinders for special customer

we are newly produced  new model hydraulic cylinders for our special customer. Customer has requested that these cylinders must be with oil pipes. so our technical workers try hard to make a perfect cylinders for them. This cylinders can use for a long time than normal cylinders because JDF focus on cylinder's long life using. To save your time and cost of this part. if  you have new requests of cylinder producing , pls contact us. Thank you.

  • shanghai Bauma Ausstellung 2020
    shanghai Bauma Ausstellung 2020 Dec 7 ,2020

    shanghai Bauma Ausstellung 2020 Von 24. November 2020 Bis zum 27. November 2020 nahm unser Unternehmen an der Shanghai Bauma teilAusstellung am Stand W4.351. This Jahr der Ausstellungshalle kommen nicht mehr so viele Leute wie vorher weil von COVID-19. aber wir versprechen immer noch, dorthin zu kommen, um unsere Geschäftspartner willkommen zu heißen Lass uns Gehen Sie voran und begrüßen Sie die 2021.

  • Zylinder von guter Qualität
    Zylinder von guter Qualität Nov 2 ,2020

    Wir werden unser Bestes geben, um neue Hydraulikzylinder zu entwickelnFür Beispiel ein Hydraulikzylinder Ein Zylinder wird üblicherweise im Hochleistungsbau verwendetEin Zylinder verfügt über einen 3600 psi Druck Bewertung. Es wird auf Funktion geprüft und unter Druck gesetzt, um die Leistung zu gewährleistenandere Anforderungen sind wie folgt : 1) induktionsgehärtete, hartverchromte Kolbenstange 2) Pendelkugellager 3) doppeltwirkende Anwendungen 4) Rohr: Voraussagegeschliffener Stahl

  • Möglichkeiten, die Verwendung des Zylinders für eine lange Zeit aufrechtzuerhalten
    Möglichkeiten, die Verwendung des Zylinders für eine lange Zeit aufrechtzuerhalten Oct 8 ,2020

    zwei Methoden, um die Verwendung des Zylinders für eine lange Zeit aufrechtzuerhaltenDer Hydraulikzylinder ist das Herzstück des Hydrauliksystems. Daher ist es sehr wichtig zu wissen, wie Sie Ihren Zylinder lange verwenden können. 1) Rostschutz Die Zylinderstange ist während während ausgefahrenArbeitsprozessalso Zylinderstange sollte gegen Rost sein, um die Oxidation zu verhindernDas Aus diesem Grund wird die Zylinderstange während verchromtProduktion 2) Hydrauliköl von wechselnZeit zu Zeit. BeauseBei der häufigen Verwendung von Hydraulikzylindern ist es unvermeidlich, dass etwas wird in eingebendas Hydrauliköl This Verunreinigungen führen zu Reibung im Zylinderrohr Außerdem ist das Zylinderöl zeitlich begrenztso sollte Hydrauliköl sollte geändert werden von von Zeit zu Zeit, um den Hydraulikzylinder zu schützen

© Urheberrechte ©: 2021 QUANZHOU JUNDE MACHINERY.,LTD. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

IPv6-Netzwerk unterstützt

top

hinterlass eine Nachricht

hinterlass eine Nachricht

    Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

• Excavator cylinder
    Excavator cylinder

    JDF is professional in providing excavator hydraulic cylinder  for over 1000 models of machine

  • construction cylinder
    construction cylinder


  • Custom cylinder
    Custom cylinder


Our Products Product category

we manufacture high quality hydraulic cylinder and cylinder components. Reliable cylinder parts means better compativility and longer life, more variety and better availability.

  • About Us
  • Factory
  • Certificate
Welcome to Tob New Energy About Us

The company We manufacture high quality hydraulic cylinder at lower cost, We maintain quick response for variious market. Since 2000, Quanzhou Junde Machinery Co.,Ltd ,located in the port city" Quanzhou" have played a motivated role in design,manufacturing and rebuilding of hydraulic cylinder. Today we are known as  a leading manufacturer for construction equipment hydraulic cylinder solutions. Over 20 years of steady growth, we boasted of having the highest market share in China's excavator cylinder after market spare parts. Whilst endorsed by Cat Classic part and regularly supply the hydraulic cylinder from 2010.Cat classic part provide the cost effcetive solutions of replacement spare part for the users, that is consistent with our company idea that build a perfect balance point between the product cost and reliability. Today...

Welcome to Tob New Energy Factory
  • how to deal with the cylinder rod surface ?
    how to deal with the cylinder rod surface ?
  • SK07N2  BUCKET CYLINDER
    SK07N2 BUCKET CYLINDER
Welcome to Tob New Energy Certificate
  • Quality Certificate
    Quality Certificate
#

Our Activity latest news
Mar 22 ,2021 newly  created and produced cylinders for special customer
newly created and produced cylinders for special customer

we are newly produced  new model hydraulic cylinders for our special customer. Customer has requested that these cylinders must be with oil pipes. so our technical workers try hard to make a perfect cylinders for them. This cylinders can use for a long time than normal cylinders because JDF focus on cylinder's long life using. To save your time and cost of this part. if  you have new requests of cylinder producing , pls contact us. Thank you.

  • shanghai Bauma exhibition 2020
    shanghai Bauma exhibition 2020 Dec 7 ,2020

    shanghai Bauma exhibition 2020 From 24th,Nov, 2020  to  27th, Nov,2020, our company attended the shanghai Bauma exhibition at booth W4.351. This year the exhibition hall not come as many people as before because of COVID-19. But we still promise to get there to welcome our business partners. Let's go ahead and welcome the 2021.

  • good quality cylinder
    good quality cylinder Nov 2 ,2020

    we will try our best to develop new hydraulic  cylinders . For example A hydraulic cylinder. A cylinder are commonly used in heavy duty construction equipment. A cylinder features a 3600 psi pressure rating. It will be functional tested and pressurized to ensure performance reliability. Other requirements are as below : 1) induction hardened, hard chrome plated piston rod 2) spherical bearing 3) double acting applications 4) tube:  presition honed steel

  • ways to keep cylinder use for a long time
    ways to keep cylinder use for a long time Oct 8 ,2020

    Two methods to keep cylinder use for a long time Hydraulic cylinder is the heart of hydraulic system, so it is very important to know the ways to keep your cylinder use for a long time. 1) Anti rust.    cylinder rod will be extent out during working process. So cylinder rod should be anti rust to prevent the oxidation. That is why cylinder rod will be chrome plating during production. 2) Change hydraulic oil from time to time. Beause the frequent use of hydraulic cylinder, it is inevitable that something will enter into the hydraulic oil. This contaminant will lead to friction inside cylinder tube. Besides,cylinder oil also has time limited. So hydraulic oil should be changed from time to time to safeguard the hydraulic cylinder.

© Copyright: 2021 QUANZHOU JUNDE MACHINERY.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!