• اسطوانة حفارة
    اسطوانة حفارة

    jdf هي شركة محترفة في توفير أسطوانة هيدروليكية للحفارة لأكثر من 1000 نموذج من الماكينة

  • اسطوانة البناء
    اسطوانة البناء

  • اسطوانة مخصصة
    اسطوانة مخصصة

Our Products فئة المنتج

نقوم بتصنيع مكونات الأسطوانات والأسطوانات الهيدروليكية عالية الجودة. أجزاء الأسطوانة الموثوقة تعني توافق أفضل وعمر أطول ، وتنوع أكبر وتوافر أفضل.

  • معلومات عنا
  • مصنع
  • شهادة
مرحبا بكم في TO الطاقة الجديدة معلومات عنا

الشركة نحن نصنع أسطوانة هيدروليكية عالية الجودة بتكلفة أقل ، نحافظ على استجابة سريعة للسوق المتنوع. منذ عام 2000 ، لعبت شركة Quanzhou Junde Machinery Co.,Ltd. الواقعة في مدينة الميناء "تشيوانتشو" دورًا متحمسًا في تصميم وتصنيع وإعادة بناء الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية. اليوم نحن معروفون كشركة مصنعة رائدة لحلول الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية لمعدات البناء. أكثر من 20 عامًا من النمو المطرد ، لقد تفاخرنا بالحصول على أعلى حصة في السوق في أسطوانة الحفارات الصينية بعد قطع الغيار في السوق. في حين تم اعتمادها من قبل الجزء الكلاسيكي من Cat وتزويدها بانتظام بالأسطوانة الهيدروليكية من عام 2010. توفر القطع الكلاسيكية من cat حلولًا فعالة من حيث التكلفة لقطع الغيار البديلة للمستخدمين ، وهو ما يتوافق مع فكرة شركتنا التي تبني نقطة توازن مثالية بين تكلفة المنتج والموثوقية . اليوم ، تم توسيع المصنع بأحدث معدات التصنيع إلى 215000 قدم مربع. يلهمنا شغفنا وإخلاصنا بالحفاظ عل...

مرحبا بكم في TO الطاقة الجديدة مصنع
  •  كيف للتعامل مع سطح قضيب الاسطوانة ؟
    كيف للتعامل مع سطح قضيب الاسطوانة ؟
  •  SK07N2 دلو اسطوانة
    SK07N2 دلو اسطوانة
مرحبا بكم في TO الطاقة الجديدة شهادة
  • شهادة الجودة
    شهادة الجودة
#

نشاطنا أحدث الأخبار
Mar 22 ,2021 newly  created and produced cylinders for special customer
newly created and produced cylinders for special customer

we are newly produced  new model hydraulic cylinders for our special customer. Customer has requested that these cylinders must be with oil pipes. so our technical workers try hard to make a perfect cylinders for them. This cylinders can use for a long time than normal cylinders because JDF focus on cylinder's long life using. To save your time and cost of this part. if  you have new requests of cylinder producing , pls contact us. Thank you.

  • شنغهاي بوما معرض 2020
    شنغهاي بوما معرض 2020 Dec 7 ,2020

    شنغهاي بوما معرض 2020 من 24 نوفمبر 2020 إلى 27 نوفمبر 2020 ، حضرت شركتنا شنغهاي Bauma معرض في الكشك W4.351. هذا العام في قاعة المعرض لا يأتي الكثير من الناس كما كان من قبل لأن من COVID-19. لكننا ما زلنا نعد بالوصول إلى هناك للترحيب بشركائنا هيا بنا انطلق ومرحبًا بـ 2021.

  • اسطوانة ذات نوعية جيدة
    اسطوانة ذات نوعية جيدة Nov 2 ,2020

    سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتطوير اسطوانات هيدروليكية جديدة . عن مثال اسطوانة هيدروليكية. يشيع استخدام الأسطوانة في الإنشاءات المعداتتتميز الأسطوانة بـ 3600 ضغط psi تصنيف. سيتم اختباره وظيفيًا والضغط عليه لضمان موثوقية الأداءالمتطلبات الأخرى كما يلي : 1) تصلب الحث ، قضيب مكبس مطلي بالكروم الصلب 2) تحمل كروية 3) تطبيقات التمثيل المزدوج 4) أنبوب: الإنجاز شحذ الصلب

  • طرق للحفاظ على استخدام الاسطوانة لفترة طويلة
    طرق للحفاظ على استخدام الاسطوانة لفترة طويلة Oct 8 ,2020

    طريقتان للحفاظ على استخدام الاسطوانة لفترة طويلةالأسطوانة الهيدروليكية هي قلب النظام الهيدروليكي ، لذا من المهم جدًا معرفة طرق الحفاظ على استخدام الأسطوانة لفترة طويلة. 1) ضد الصدأ سيكون قضيب الأسطوانة خارج النطاق أثناء العمل العملية. لذلك ، يجب يكون مضاداً للصدأ ويمنع الأكسدة. هذا هو السبب في أن قضيب الأسطوانة سيكون مطلي بالكروم أثناء إنتاج 2) تغيير الزيت الهيدروليكي من الوقت لـ الوقت. بيوز الاستخدام المتكرر للأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، لا مفر من أن شيء سيدخل في الزيت الهيدروليكي هذا سوف يؤدي الملوث إلى الاحتكاك داخل الأنبوب الأسطوانة. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن زيت الأسطوانة له أيضًا وقت محدود. لذلك يجب الزيت الهيدروليكييمكن تغييرها من من وقت لآخر لحماية الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية.

© حقوق النشر: 2021 QUANZHOU JUNDE MACHINERY.,LTD. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 المدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

• Excavator cylinder
    Excavator cylinder

    JDF is professional in providing excavator hydraulic cylinder  for over 1000 models of machine

  • construction cylinder
    construction cylinder


  • Custom cylinder
    Custom cylinder


Our Products Product category

we manufacture high quality hydraulic cylinder and cylinder components. Reliable cylinder parts means better compativility and longer life, more variety and better availability.

  • About Us
  • Factory
  • Certificate
Welcome to Tob New Energy About Us

The company We manufacture high quality hydraulic cylinder at lower cost, We maintain quick response for variious market. Since 2000, Quanzhou Junde Machinery Co.,Ltd ,located in the port city" Quanzhou" have played a motivated role in design,manufacturing and rebuilding of hydraulic cylinder. Today we are known as  a leading manufacturer for construction equipment hydraulic cylinder solutions. Over 20 years of steady growth, we boasted of having the highest market share in China's excavator cylinder after market spare parts. Whilst endorsed by Cat Classic part and regularly supply the hydraulic cylinder from 2010.Cat classic part provide the cost effcetive solutions of replacement spare part for the users, that is consistent with our company idea that build a perfect balance point between the product cost and reliability. Today...

Welcome to Tob New Energy Factory
  • how to deal with the cylinder rod surface ?
    how to deal with the cylinder rod surface ?
  • SK07N2  BUCKET CYLINDER
    SK07N2 BUCKET CYLINDER
Welcome to Tob New Energy Certificate
  • Quality Certificate
    Quality Certificate
#

Our Activity latest news
Mar 22 ,2021 newly  created and produced cylinders for special customer
newly created and produced cylinders for special customer

we are newly produced  new model hydraulic cylinders for our special customer. Customer has requested that these cylinders must be with oil pipes. so our technical workers try hard to make a perfect cylinders for them. This cylinders can use for a long time than normal cylinders because JDF focus on cylinder's long life using. To save your time and cost of this part. if  you have new requests of cylinder producing , pls contact us. Thank you.

  • shanghai Bauma exhibition 2020
    shanghai Bauma exhibition 2020 Dec 7 ,2020

    shanghai Bauma exhibition 2020 From 24th,Nov, 2020  to  27th, Nov,2020, our company attended the shanghai Bauma exhibition at booth W4.351. This year the exhibition hall not come as many people as before because of COVID-19. But we still promise to get there to welcome our business partners. Let's go ahead and welcome the 2021.

  • good quality cylinder
    good quality cylinder Nov 2 ,2020

    we will try our best to develop new hydraulic  cylinders . For example A hydraulic cylinder. A cylinder are commonly used in heavy duty construction equipment. A cylinder features a 3600 psi pressure rating. It will be functional tested and pressurized to ensure performance reliability. Other requirements are as below : 1) induction hardened, hard chrome plated piston rod 2) spherical bearing 3) double acting applications 4) tube:  presition honed steel

  • ways to keep cylinder use for a long time
    ways to keep cylinder use for a long time Oct 8 ,2020

    Two methods to keep cylinder use for a long time Hydraulic cylinder is the heart of hydraulic system, so it is very important to know the ways to keep your cylinder use for a long time. 1) Anti rust.    cylinder rod will be extent out during working process. So cylinder rod should be anti rust to prevent the oxidation. That is why cylinder rod will be chrome plating during production. 2) Change hydraulic oil from time to time. Beause the frequent use of hydraulic cylinder, it is inevitable that something will enter into the hydraulic oil. This contaminant will lead to friction inside cylinder tube. Besides,cylinder oil also has time limited. So hydraulic oil should be changed from time to time to safeguard the hydraulic cylinder.

© Copyright: 2021 QUANZHOU JUNDE MACHINERY.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!